Smart Grid Conference | Smart Grid Events

January 20-22, 2010 - Miami Beach Convention Center, FL

Conference in Progress      


CONTACT US


Exhibit Sales Team
Companies A-L and #s Maureen Gambino

mgambino@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x109
203-295-0172 fax

Companies M-Z Joe Fabiano

jfabiano@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x132
203-295-0172 fax

Conference Team
Dave Rodriguez President

drodriguez@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x146
203-295-0172 fax

Michael Genaro Executive VP, Operations

mgenaro@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x142
203-295-0172 fax

Natasha Barbera Conference Manager

nbarbera@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 225
203-295-0172 fax

Frank Coppola Conference Sales Director

fcoppola@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 131
203-295-0172 fax

Contact Us to Sponsor or Reserve Your Booth Today!

If you are interested in exhibiting at Smart Grid, please fill out the information below.

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Job Title: *
Company: *
No. Employees: *
Address: *
Address2:   
City: *
State: *
Zip/Postal Code: *
Country: *
Work Phone: *
Work Fax:   
E-mail Address: *
Please provide your area of interest:   

Smart Grid Newsletter & Event Updates

Diamond Sponsor:

Platinum Sponsors:

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsor:

Association Partners

Media Sponsors:

Hosted by: