Smart Grid

TMCNet:  Comoros

[November 28, 2012]


Nov 28, 2012 (CHIEFS OF STATE AND CABINET MEMBERS OF FOREIGN GOVERNMENTS/ContentWorks via COMTEX) -- Current as of 11/13/2012 Three main islands have been unified into the Union of Comoros, and the presidency of the Union will rotate between the different islands every four years.
Story continues below ↓

Pres. of the Union --- Ikililou DHOININE Vice Pres. in Charge of the Min. of Finance, Economy, Budget, Investment, & External Trade Charged With Privatization --- Mohamed Ali SOILIHI Vice Pres. in Charge of the Min. of Land Planning, Urbanism, & Housing --- Nourdine BOURHANE Vice Pres. in Charge of the Min. of Production, Environment, Energy, Industry, & Craft --- Fouad MOHADJI Min. of Defense --- Hamadi MADI Min. of Employment, Labor, Vocational Training, & Women's Entrepreneurship & Govt. Spokesperson --- Sitti KASSIM Min. of External Relations & Cooperation in Charge of the Diaspora, Francophonie, & the Arab World --- Mohamed BAKRI Ben Abdoulfatah Sharif Min. of Health, Solidarity, Social Cohesion, & Gender Promotion --- Moinafouraha AHMED Min. of the Interior, Information, & Decentralization Charged With Relations With the Institutions --- HAMADA Abdallah Min. of Justice, Civil Service, Admin. Reform, Human Rights, & Islamic Affairs & Keeper of the Seals --- ANLIANE Ahmed Min. of National Education, Research, Culture, & Arts Charged With Youth & Sports --- Mohamed ISSIMAILA Min. of Posts & Telecommunications & the Promotion of New Information & Communication Technologies --- RASTAMI Mouhidine Governor, Central Bank --- Abdou Mohamed CHANFIOU Ambassador to the US --- Roubani KAAMBI Permanent Representative to the UN, New York --- Roubani KAAMBI Posted: May 03, 2007 03:29 PM; Last Updated: Nov 15, 2012 08:17 AM; Last Reviewed: Apr 18, 2012 02:23 PM

[ Back To Smart Grid Home's Homepage ]

blog comments powered by Disqus